Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer:

George T. Roberts, Jr., FACHE
GRoberts@netphd.org
903-535-0036

Russell Hopkins
Public Health Emergency Preparedness Director
RHopkins@netphd.org
903-595-1350

Dawn May
Human Resources Director
DMay@netphd.org
903-535-0033

Ginger Wood
Environmental Health Director
GWood@netphd.org 
903-535-0037

Lawanda Owens
Chief Financial Officer
LOwens@netphd.org 
903-510-5600

Tecora Smith
Women, Infants, and Children (WIC) Program Director
wic3900@tyler.net
903-593-8331

Cindy Spier
Regional Laboratory Director
CSpier@netphd.org
903-535-0090

Terrence Ates
Community Outreach Director
TAtes@netphd.org
903-535-0020

Sylvia Warren, RN
Immunizations/TB Director
SWarren@netphd.org
903-510-5605

Micah Alsobrooks
Vital Statistics Director
MAlsobrooks@netphd.org
903-510-5602